NameDr. Bigyan P. Verma
DesignationDirector
QualificationPh.D, MBA, MBE, M.Com.
Experience26 years
Emaildirector@gnims.com
bigyan.verma@gnims.com
Research AreasEVA, Mergers & Acquisitions, Capital Market
Publications25 Publications and a Book on International Finance

NameDr. Gurjeet Multani
DesignationDean - Career Development Cell & Human Resource
QualificationB.A (English Honors), M.A (English),
IRCA Certified Lead Auditor for QMS
Experience14 Years
Emailgurjeet@gnims.com
Research AreasPlacement and Training
Publications06

NameDr. Yashwant Vinayak Kamat
DesignationProfessor Emeritus
QualificationLME, DPE, BE(Mech), ME(Prod),Ph.D(Engg.IIT-B)
Experience45 year Teaching & 20 Years Consultation
Emailkamat@gnims.com, vykamat@gmail.com
Research AreasLean management/ JIT/ WCM
Publications20

NameMs. Annie Pillai
DesignationAssistant Professor
QualificationBSc (Microbiology), Masters in Marketing Management
Experience23 years in both Indian-MNC Companies
Emailannie@gnims.com
Research AreasMedical & Pharmaceutical Marketing
Publications01

NameMr. Bins Maniyattu Mathew
DesignationAssistant Professor
QualificationMasters in Management Studies (Marketing) HDISM
Experience14 years
Emailbins@gnims.com
Research AreasWeb Marketing
Publications03

NameMr. Deepak Patil
DesignationAssistant Professor
QualificationM.Com, MFM
Experience10 years
Emaildeepak@gnims.com
Research AreasFinance
PublicationsWork In Progress

NameMr. Imran Siddiqui
DesignationAcademic Co-ordinator --- 2nd Year MMS & PGDM and EMBA
Qualification BMS, Master in Management Studies (Personnel), M.Com (Mgmt)
Experience2 years Corporate and 4 years Teaching
Emailimran@gnims.com
Research AreasHuman Resource
Publications02

NameDr. Jyotinder Kaur Chaddah
DesignationAssociate Professor and Academic coordinator (Part-time)
QualificationMBA, PGD (Social Communication Media) Ph.D
Experience14 years
Emailjyotinder@gnims.com
Research AreasRetail Management , Marketing
Publications13

NameMs. Kuljeet G. Kahlon
DesignationLibrary Manager
QualificationM. A. in Economics Masters in Library, (Pursuing MBA & Ph.D.)
Experience13 years
Emailkuljit@gnims.com
Research AreasLibrary Development and Administration
Publications09

NameMs. Navneet Kaur
DesignationAssistant Professor
QualificationMaster in Management Studies (Marketing)
Experience5 years
Emailnavneet@gnims.com
Research AreasMarketing
Publications01

NameMs. Sagaljit Kaur
DesignationAssistant Professor
QualificationMaster's in Human Resource Development, NET Qualified
Experience08 years of Corporate and 2 years of teaching
Emailsagaljit@gnims.com
Research AreasHRM
Publications6 (2 International, 4 National)

NameMs. Suchita J. Shetty
DesignationAssistant Professor
QualificationM. A (Economics) and MMS (HR) - Mumbai University
Experience5.5 years
Emailsuchita@gnims.com
Research AreasHuman Resource
Publications01

NameMs. Vani Dhawan
DesignationAssistant Professor, HR
QualificationM.B.A. (Finance)
Experience2.5 years
Emailvani@gnims.com
Research AreasFinance
Publications2(1 national & 1 international)
NameDr. (Mrs.) Vidya Hattangadi
DesignationProfessor, Head - MDP / Emba
QualificationMPM, MDBA, PhD, D’Litt
Experience20 Years industrial and 14 Years Teaching
Emailvidya@gnims.com
hattangadi.vidya@gmail.com
Research AreasMarketing, HRM, Finance, Operations
Publications2 Book & 300 Publications
Website : http://drvidyahattangadi.com

NameDr. Sameer Phanse
DesignationAssociate(adjunct) Professor
QualificationMMS(Marketing), BE (Electronics)
Experience20 years Corporate & 8 years Teaching
Emailsameer@gnims.com, sameer.phanse11@gmail.com
Research AreasMarketing, Politics, Strategy, Methodology
Publications1 (National/ International), Book in Progress

NameMr. Balvinder Singh Reel
DesignationAssistant Professor
QualificationB.Com, Master in Management Studies (Finance)
Experience3.5 years
Emailbalvinder@gnims.com
Research AreasFinance
Publications04

NameMs. Channpreet Kaur Bhatia
DesignationAssistant Professor
QualificationBSc. Biotechnology, Master in Management Studies (HR), LLB, NCFM-I, Dip.TD (Diploma Training & Development-ISTD), NET - JRF & Lecturership, Certificate in Pyschometric Testing, DLL & LW (Diploma in Labour Laws & Labour Welfare), AMT (Accredited Management Teacher) - Behaviour Science
Experience8 years
Emailchannpreet@gnims.com
Research AreasHuman Resource Management
Publications08

NameDr. Gautam I. Trehan
DesignationAssistant Professor
QualificationM.Sc, MMM PGDFT, Ph.D(Management)
Experience18 years Corporate & 5 years Teaching
Emailgautam@gnims.com
Research AreasLogistics Outsourcing
PublicationsResearch Paper - 12 (National & International)

NameMr. Harvinder Singh Chawla
DesignationAssistant Professor
QualificationMasters in Management Studies (Finance)
Experience7 years
Emailharvinder@gnims.com
Research AreasFinance & Business Strategy
PublicationsWork In Progress

NameMr. Kapil Bhopatkar
DesignationAssistant Professor
QualificationB.Com, PGDSMM(Marketing), MMS(Finance)
Experience3 years
Emailkapil@gnims.com
Research AreasCorporate Finance, Derivatives
PublicationsWork In Progress

NameMs. Kirandeep Kaur Anand
DesignationAssistant Professor
QualificationBBA, MBE
Experience2.6 years
Emailkirandeep@gnims.com
Research AreasFloriculture Industry
Publications03 (2 international journal)

NameMs. Ritu Tuli
DesignationAssistant Professor
QualificationB.Com, M.Com, MMS (Finance) NET Qualified in Management and Commerce
Experience02 years Industry, 01 year teaching
Emailritu@gnims.com
Research AreasFinance
Publications02

NameMr. Sameer S. Salunkhe
DesignationAssistant Professor
QualificationMasters in Management Studies (Finance)
Experience3 years
Emailsameersalunkhe@gnims.com
Research AreasFinance
PublicationsWork In Progress

NameMr. Unmesh B. Alawani
DesignationAssistant Professor
QualificationPGDIE
Experience18 years
Emailunmesh@gnims.com
Research Areas---
Publications01

NameMs. Parmeet Kaur
DesignationAssistant Professor
QualificationB.Com, M.B.A (Finance), M.Com
Experience1 year
Emailparmeet@gnims.com
Research AreasFinance
PublicationsWork In Progress

NameDr. Jasbir Kaur Makkar
DesignationAssistant Professor & In-Charge (Post Graduate Program in Sports Management)
QualificationPh.D., N.E.T., M.Phil, M.Sc. (Yoga), D.P.Ed., B.Sc. in Physical Education, Health Education & Sports
Experience6 year
Emailjasbir@gnims.com
Research AreasSports Management
Publications5 International, 2 National
1 State Level